Contact Us

President
Werner Wagner
werner.wagner@wagner-machine.com

Vice President of Operations
Kurt Wagner
kurt.wagner@wagner-machine.com

Request for Quote
quotes@wagner-machine.com

Our Project Managers
Rex Krumwiede
rex.krumwiede@wagner-machine.com
Kenny Shults
kenny.shults@wagner-machine.com
Rob Snelling
rob.snelling@wagner-machine.com

Accounts Receivable
AR@wagner-machine.com

Accounts Payable
AP@wagner-machine.com


Wagner Machine Co.
3200 Farber Drive
Champaign, Illinois 61822
Phone: (217) 384-0072
Fax (217) 384-8061



2017 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design